Kontakt z nami

Unser Team

Kontakt

RECRUITMENT

Julia Słabik

+48 538 519 056
julia@apnopieka.pl

Anna Kowalik

+48 881 000 738
anna.kowalik@apnopieka.pl

Daria Kwosek

+48 606 849 918
daria@apnopieka.pl

KOORDINATION

Magdalena Baron

+48 696 309 309 wew. 1
magda@apnopieka.pl

Agata Wanecka

+48 696 309 309 wew. 1
agata@apnopieka.pl

Wioletta Götz

+48 696 309 309 wew. 1
wioletta@apnopieka.pl

Aleksandra Urbańska-Mościpan

+48 696 309 309 wew. 1
aleksandra@apnopieka.pl

VERWALTUNG

Grażyna Olsok

+48 696 309 309 wew. 1
biuro@apnopieka.pl

Aneta Golomb

+48 696 309 309 wew. 1
aneta@apnopieka.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

    Twoje imię i nazwisko lub Firma*
    01

    Adres e-mail
    02

    Telefon kontaktowy
    03

    Temat wiadomości
    04

    Wpisz swoją wiadomość:
    05
    [recaptcha]

    Agencja Pracy APN Service Sp. z o.o.
    45-064 Opole, ul. Kołłątaja 8/4-5

    tel. 0048/ 77/ 402 52 44
    tel. 0048/ 77/ 402 52 45
    tel. 0048 696 309 309 wew. 1

    Godz. otwarcia:
    pon. – pt. od 8:00 – 16:00